EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls)

Canceled:

Lincoln Middle School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Park Tudor MS (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Park Tudor MS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Westlane Middle School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westlane Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Creston Middle School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Zionsville Middle School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville MS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Guerin Catholic MS (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Belzer Middle School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Belzer Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Guion Creek Middle School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Eastwood Middle School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Heritage Christian MS (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Fall Creek Valley (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Fall Creek Valley MS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

MIIC Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Ben Davis High School

DETAILS